Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lets_Go_Discover

33 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"You’ll need coffee shops and sunsets and road trips. Airplanes and passports and new songs and old songs, but people more than anything else. You will need other people and you will need to be that other person to someone else, a living breathing screaming invitation to believe better things."

-Jamie Tworkowski

I love sharing the little moments in life; saturday morning coffee before heading off to a new adventures, discovering new restaurants, undertaking home decor and art projects, sunday movie nights, weeknight meals with wine and jogs in the park.

I love being optimistic and surrounding myself with positive people. My goals are important to me and I implement action everyday to achieve them. I am a vigilant defender of those who are disenfranchise and less fortunate. I look for the best in people and love chatting up those I come across during my day. I think laughing and great conversation over a glass of wine is the best possible evening. I place a high value on food, friends and family
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
[warning shameless sales plug to follow :-)]

Exploring rural farmers markets and metropolitan shops for the best artisan goods the Pacific Northwest has to offer. That is part of my job at MakrBox.com

MakrBox is a subscription box service of independent artisan goods. Our customers discover amazing goods created by independent artisans, craftsmen, and designers from across the Pacific Northwest.

Our company is 7 months old so I spend a lot of time building technology infrastructure, marketing and searching for goods.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-being a foodie (the fun kind, not the snobby kind)
-the Michael Jackson Dance Experience
-dad jokes
-shuffle board
-foreign cities
-not being a craigslist flake (buying or selling)
-googling it
-flossing daily
-nerdy stuff
-being the MacGyver of the kitchen
-pen twirling
-sunday nights with HBO
-instagram
-wishfully browsing petfinder.com
-making tiny snowmen when it snows
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told my dimples/smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bourdain, Gladwell, Sadaris, Bukowski, Vonnegut

Big Lebowski, All Wes Anderson, All Coen Brothers, Heat

Mad Men, Homeland, True Blood, Boardwalk, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, True Detective

Spoon, Cake, MGMT, Macklemore, PAPA, CCR

All of it but Vietnamese and Mexican are on the top of the list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-water/sun/boats
-dawgs
-family/friends
-reinvention
-spices
-spontaneity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Landing in a foreign city armed with just enough vocabulary. I think about dropping the bags at the hotel and setting off to explore. To see awe inspiring art, smell new smells and tasting what the city has to offer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A good meal, great friends and some stiff drinks or wine, maybe both
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know very little about football but #gohawks
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're confident
-You're funny
-Winter is coming