Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dustinshulund

44 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend a lot of my time fixing up my little house...and fighting crime :). I recently moved back to Portland and things definitely have changed in the last 10 years, but in a good way mostly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with my masters in clinical social work and am trying to find employment that will lead to licensure. looking for work is a bummer!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty handy around the house and hoping to learn how to ocean kayak
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love British tv, can't wait for Utopia to start again. Love horror movies and can't wait until I can watch The Strain. Neil Gaiman is awesome and David Sedaris cracks me up!
I just bought Siddhartha again and hoping to start that next after a couple more books on therapy and addiction.
I did not watch tv for a number of years(never had cable) but unluckily I am making up for lost time now, such a tv addict now...it's sad :)
Musical tastes vary but mostly into folksy acoustical stuff. Give me a lesbian with a guitar and I am there! Sometimes I like a good punk show though, saw the Dwarves, Koffin Kats, Supersuckers in the last few months.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would do if Ninjas attacked.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually go out and try to find some live music to listen to at the Doug Fir or Mississippi studios. Lately I have been going to the Local Lounge quite often. I can be a big homebody but trying to make myself get out and meet people, are you game?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need a coffee conspirator on some rainy afternoon or your cat just died....no one should go through that alone :)