Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dustman900

30 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I am back after taken a break.
My name is Dustin and I live in downtown Atlanta. Im a easy going guy that enjoys doing almost anything. I have been married once before and I have a wonderful little girl that lives with her mother. She is the best thing that has ever happen to me.
For startes Im on here looking for the real thing. Im not looking for a texting buddy, one night stand, or a one week girlfriend. I would like to find someone that I can get to know and spend time with while seeing where things go. I do not drink or do drugs at all and I perfer to meet someone the same but if you drink every now and then thats fine. Im not into the club seen or partying all night. I try to do my best to be honest, trustworthy and faithful. I try to live my life by God's will but I am not perfect. God has saved my life more than once, so I try to use this new life he has givin me to the best of my ability. If you are interested or think you might be interested feel free to send me a message. Im a real nice guy just looking for someone I can connect with. And I have no problem exchanging numbers if I think we would get along. Hope to hear from you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at Georgia World Congress Center and thinking about going to school for Computer Networking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and helping give advice when asked. Cheering people up and making them laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Baby blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: 90 minutes in heaven, Show: Discover Channel and TLC and History. Music: Country, Rap, Pop, Hip Hop. Food: Steak, hamburgers. Movies: to many to list
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air. TV. Radio. Book. My legs. My sanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What tomorrow holds
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing. Unless someone wants to meet up
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to be wanted.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in getting to me