Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from law school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Like many others here I'm surprised to find myself on an internet dating site. Its difficult to write what is essentially an advertisement for me but I'm serious about finding a lasting relationship so I'm going to give it a try.
I'm an easy going and emotionally stable guy with a good sense of humor. I love to work around my house, ride my motorcycles and bike, ride horses, hike, tour around Arizona, and listen to live music. I received both of my degrees from the UofA and am a big Wildcat fan. I've lived in many places but mostly in Tucson. I am financially independent, own my home (well, except the mortgage), am debt free (except the previously mentioned mortgage), and have a good job that keeps me busy. My son just got out of the Army and is a sophomore at the UofA. My daughter recently graduated from high school and stays with me occasionally. I enjoy being in a committed, monogamous relationship and want to find a woman who wants the same. I'm not a jealous man and appreciate strong, independent women.
I would like to meet a woman who is patient, caring, adventurous, honest, and dedicated to a committed relationship. I try to live by the golden rule and treat women how I want to be treated. I am kind, smart, have a great sense of humor, and am tolerant and open minded. If you're able to speak your mind, like being treated as the most important person in the world, and you're able to return that feeling we should probably get together.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, exercising, riding my motorcycles and bike, looking for a wonderful woman, and wondering what I'm doing with my life.
I’m really good at
My job, riding horses, making people laugh, loving those that love me, taking care of my house, sex.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read at work, not much for enjoyment. Love good movies but can't watch horror. Love live music. Haven't heard much music I don't like. I'm a big foody. I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
My health, my kids, family, friends, my old dog, sense of humor, sex. Oh, that's seven. My dog is 13 and half now so it'll be back to 6 in a year or 2. :-(
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I'm going to be doing for the rest of my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm, I'll swap that on our first date.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not crazy or high maintenance. You're over your ex. You want to try and see new things. You're don't view the government as a means to force other people to bend others to your view of religion.