Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Tucson, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42-60
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:35pm
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and laughing about it
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the nice guy every single woman says she wants and I'm determined to prove it to some lucky woman. As an attorney I'm tenacious and empathatic but I tend to be shy and find internet dating to be a bit out of my comfort zone. I have a great sense of humor that tends to be be a bit self deprecating.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sounds like a question my mother would ask. I'm working, watching my kids grow into adults, trying to say one step ahead of Father Time, wondering why internet dating is hard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, not judging people, listening, driving, taking tests, and my knowledge of useless trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, non-fiction history, The Autobiography of Martin Luther King
Movies-Alice Doesn't Live Here Anymore, Twelve Years a Slave, Animal House
Shows-Currently watching Homeland, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards, The Walking Dead, 60 minutes, Monday Night Football (sometimes). Loved The Sopranos, Mad Men, Breaking Bad.
Music-all sorts-Slightly Stoopid, Jimi Hendrix, the Cranberries, Fabulous Thunderbirds, Green Day, Stevey Ray Vaughn, J. Geils Band.
Food-just about anything except carrots and beats. Not a fan of lamb but I love giros.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health, my kids, family, friends, toothbrush, my bike.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm going to do when I grow up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, I'll swap that on our first date.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not crazy or high maintenance. You're over your ex. You know the difference between you're and your. You want to try and see new things. You're don't view the government as a means to force other people to bend them to your view of religion.