Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dutchcubsfan

27 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really should be better at writing these sorts of things based on what I studied in college, but here goes my woefully inept attempt to describe myself...

I am a laid back guy who doesn't tend to get stressed out by too much of anything. I love to laugh at the little things in life and have a basically sarcastic sense of humor although I can be somewhat of a goofy dude at times. I am passionate about sports and can bust out some pretty meaningless sports factoids, but I also enjoy trying all sorts of new things that get me outside of my comfort zone.

I grew up in The Netherlands and have visited several times since then. I've lived a few different places since I came to the United States for high school and went to college in North Carolina, but I do love it here in Indy. I have been lucky enough to travel the world and South Africa is my by far my favorite place because the wildlife there made my jaw drop.

As far as what I am looking for, it's really pretty simple - just someone who can challenge me to be a better person and who can make me laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in marketing for a headphone and speaker company, but I have pretty much just worked in sports before then.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
coming up with random sports trivia that no one cares about and that I don't take myself overly seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my sarcastic sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Friday Night Lights, The Hatchet, Great Gatsby
Movies: I Love You Man, Argo, Looper, Saving Private Ryan, Superbad
TV Shows: Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League, Family Guy, Law & Order SVU, The Office, Parks and Recreation, How I Met Your Mother
Music: Foo Fighters, Black Keys, Red Hot Chili Peppers
Food: Bacon, Chicken, Steak, Potatoes, Pizza, Bacon (again)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, cell phone (sad but true), tennis racquet, passport, pants (necessary)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
who knows?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me anything. Not too much I'm not willing to admit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel free to message me for whatever reason.