Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dutchdino

41 M Zürich, Switzerland

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 32–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
easy to talk to kind of guy with loads of intrests but specially enjoying going to concerts and festivals, i guess i will never be to old for that! love to laugh even you can't see it in my pics but i do especially in good company, love sarcasm and try to avoid to much drama in my life.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and enjoying life, go to the lake, hike through the mountains, making citytrips at least 4 time a year, organizing the next big holiday, and so on....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
DIY stuff i am kind of handy and can really cook!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height and my dutch accent and i do really look younger then i am!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
tv-series without a doubt at the moment are Californication and the Big Bang, music all kinds but lately lot of live and unplugged sessions, food, well i have to try everything once but lately i have to say it's Thay food....

listening to Tom Odell, Damien Rice and London Grammar at the moment
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food ( am a all kind of food lover )
Drinks ( coffee, vanillatea, beer and sometimes the stronger stuff)
holidays ( everywhere interesting )
Mom and Dad and friends ( my dad is my hero)
My Job (which i love)
internet (otherwise i couldnt be here)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
positiv things happening....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out for dinner, concert or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people see me go in a homeless shelter, don't worry i do voluntary work there 2 times a month.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't bring drama ;-)