Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

duxlympha

30 M Saint Cloud, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I will start by saying that I have three children that I will do anything that I can for. I have a son and two daughters they are my life.

I am not really good at writing about myself, so if you would like to know something about me just ask.
I am also not any good at ice-breakers. So if I don't message you it is more likely that I just didn't know what to say. How ever with that being said, if I do say something please don't think I am odd.

I am working at Krispy Kream. I have worked in restaurants all my life excluding the six years that I was in the military. I was a food inspector for the army but never really did the job so I got out so that I could go back to school.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, spending time with my children, and looking at going back to school for biology.
I’m really good at
Cooking, gardening. Been told that I give really great massages. Even though I don't think there as great as I am told.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I think. I am a guy I dont really think about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Helix, any thing scifi, HG Wells.
Movies: TED. Wonder Lust.
Shows: Big bang theory, American Dad, Family Guy, Star Trek.
Music: Country, Pop, Rock.
Food: Pasta. Just about anything with Pasta. lol
The six things I could never do without
1, My children.
2, My garden/farm.
3, Internet.
4, Phone.
5, My kitchen.
6, My home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
People and there life styles. Also what I might plant in my garden next season. What can I say I love food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home watching a movie on netflix, fishing on the beach or chilling with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I get pissed when I try to say hi and start a conversation on sites like this and the person doesn't say anything back at all.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your willing to meet up. There's no point to being on here if your not willing to at least meet with people at some point.