Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

duzmybutlookbig

39 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love adventure and stability. I love true stories and getting lost. I want to have an impact in the world. I love competition and laughing hysterically. I am constantly evolving as a person - emotionally, spiritually and intellectually. I am comfortable in my own skin and like who I am. I want to hear people's story and understand what has made them who they are. I think about things deeply and try to live intentionally. I laugh at inappropriate things. I think what I love most in this world is connecting with people. I have 3 kids who are amazing, strong, hilarious, and really short. I'm a progressive thinker that lives outside the box in many ways. I'm okay with just making friends but I'm also open to embarking on a partnership if the connection is there.

My kids are obviously a huge part of my life. I totally respect if that's not something you want to step into. You'd miss out on meeting some pretty cool human beings though ;-)

You be you, and I'll be me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a job I really love, raising those little rascals mentioned above and spending time with good friends.
I’m really good at
Reflecting, asking good questions, reading people, admitting that I suck at parking, gathering information, and humility. I used to be able to say soccer but its been a while. I'm learning to be better at woodworking.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe that I'm genuinely interested in them...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as music goes, I mostly listen to the singer/songwriter genre. Pandora is the greatest idea of modern technology. Live music outside on a summer night is heaven!

Modern Family, The Office, 30 Rock, Parenthood, Dateline and, of course, The Daily Show.
The six things I could never do without
my children
the sun
music
alone time
laughing
close friends
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a good mom, things I want to build, how long until bedtime, possibility, what I might be forgetting, why the epidemic of chewing with your mouth open is not being taken more seriously, and why I can only pick up 3 channels with my antenna and they're Telemundo, The Church Channel, and JCTV (as in Jesus Christ TV).
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully outside doing something if its summer. Or having drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I have dance parties by myself.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Conventional is not a word that describes you,
You can identify your feelings,
You are more compassionate than you are judgmental,
You are strong inside of you,
you think you can make me laugh...