Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 LaPorte, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), French (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 6'2" tall, with reddish-brown hair, baby blue eyes, and weigh in at about 220 pounds or so. I like to play board, card, and computer games. I like to sing, act, and bowl. I like to travel, drive, and swim. I like to miniature golf, shoot pool, and go jetskiing. I like to go boating, reading, and writing. I like to watch movies, television, and people. I like to bike, hike, and walk. I like to draw, chat, and do voices.

I am intellectual, humorous, and talented.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I am always trying to better myself and my situation. I am currently serving on the board of deacons, at my church there now, as well as doing many other duties there, and am looking for something more permanent and with pay here. I sing in our church choir, act in our local community theatre, and spend as much time as I possibly can with my friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
following maps, catching grammatical errors in bulletins, newsletters, and other such publications, giving directions, listening to others, being a good friend/brother/cousin/son/stepson/nephew, and driving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height, and my love of the movies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
are way too innumerable to name here, so please just ask me okay?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
would have to include my family, friends, church, movies, computers, and my car!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
movies and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually home alone with nothing to do but watch movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I have Attention Deficit Disorder, and a great big love of movies!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wish to get in touch with me. If you are at all interested in me, you should contact me at,,, and/or 1-219-363-0444.