Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dvdnj65007

49 Hillsborough, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for looking at my profile.

I am interested in music and TV (all CSI shows, food shows, etc). I am a huge movie fan. I like to cook and hate cooking for one. I also like to watch sports (baseball, football, NASCAR). I am a romantic at heart and am looking for someone to share that with. On rainy days I like to crash on the couch and watch a movie or just be with that special someone. On nice days I like to go on walks and do other things outside. I love to make people laugh. Everyone says that my humor is one of my best qualities.

I am looking for someone who likes to have a good time and enjoy life. Someone I can hang out with an experience life with. Hopefully that someone will have a little bit of romance too. Ultimately I'm looking for a committed, long term relationship. Someone who is my best friend and lover. If this sounds like you feel free to contact me.

Some of my interests are: movies, music, cooking, TV, travel, relaxing, sports, Giants, Yankees, anything Disney. Too much more to mention

I'm not good at writing about myself so if there is anything you want to know, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and being with my daughter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Fixing things
Making people laugh
Back rubs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: History, entertainment, non-fction

Movies: I'm a big movie fan so I like most movies. Star Wars, Star Trek, Titanic, Gone With The Wind, James Bond films, Disney

Music: I'm also a big music fan and like most music except rap.

Shows: CSI, NCIS, Star Trek, Hawaii Five 0, Once Upon A Time, NCIS LA, Covert Affairs, White Collar, Top Chef. just to name a few

Food: mostly anything. Patsa, steak, garlic mashed potatoes, burgers, beer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
car
love / imtamacy
friends / family
music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my daughter or relaxing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone special to spend time with and do things with.