Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dvedro

23 M Farmington, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Farmington and am currently working at a consulting center for listing agents across the country. I'm a big Dave Matthews fan and have seen him multiple times in concert. I have a dog named max he is a lab Dalmatian mix and is the world to me. My brother is a chef for a five star restaurant and taught me everything he knows so I can cook. I love the summer, nothing compares to a summer day sitting by the pool.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
eventually be leaving this area and become a part of law enforcement in a warmer state since I'm lot a fan of winters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports I've played football and baseball my entire life and even now I'm in a softball league for fun. I enjoy playing darts with my friends on weeknights since I'm not big on the "party scene" and would rather go out on slower nights.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very kind and caring. I always listen to others and try to help others with there problems.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- When I read its usually a biography on a sports player
Movies- the new batman movies, comedies
Shows- friends, bar rescue, impractical jokers, espn
Music- Dave Matthews band, country, led zeppelin, Boston, blue oyster cult, jay z
Food- steak, burgers, seafood, chicken, pretty much anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
My dog
My phone
My golf clubs
My family
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of my time thinking about where I'm going to end up in life and how I can set myself up for success.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching tv or with my friends at the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just have to ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like having fun and are funny. someone who will play softball with me and my friends and can come out after and kick ass in darts. Someone who likes being outside and can go hiking and not worry about bugs or mud.