Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dvereber

29 M Berkeley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in the foothills of California, clambering up and down creeks, catching crawdads, crickets, and making forts and pies of the blackberry bushes.

I graduated high school and became a clean-hippy, hitch-hiking and bike-touring around the country and meeting people who changed my life.

Hippyness didn't fit, so I went to college and spent some of my existence as a cubicle dwelling engineer.

A year and a half ago I left cubicle-land to start my own engineering consultancy. It was one of the best decisions of my life. In the last year, I was able to travel through the Caribbean, go on a backpacking trip along the Sonora Pass, spend a week in El-Salvador, take a road trip to the Grand Canyon and Las Vegas, all while making enough money to live life.

I am an adventurer. I realize that I only get to live this life once and so I am going to get off my ass and wiggle it some. Maybe if I wiggle enough the ground will shake.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
• I recently bought my first SLR camera and it has become an extension of me. Some of my favorite pictures are here:
https://www.dropbox.com/sc/gdis86ek8sdekle/1UkEye2DHA

• I love to explore the sexual side of life. It is not something that I would usually post publicly, but I think it's relevant here.

• Last month, I applied for graduate school - I have my fingers crossed that I will get into the one of my choosing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
If you play your cards right, you just might find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am definitely a bit quirky. I get really excited when certain things strike me just so.

I have recently decided that I have a big chin. I'm not saying it's good or bad, just big.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A dinner party, dancing, a date, wandering, catching up on rest/sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have spent the last year and a half in a stable long term relationship with a lovely young lady. About 6 months ago, we opened up our relationship when she found a nice guy to date. To the extent that labels apply, we describe ourselves as non-monogamous.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to share your awesomeness.

You think you may be interested in meeting me in real life.

I don't hold any expectations when I meet someone new but it would be lovely to find ongoing loving relationship.