Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dvidsilva

25 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an INFP, I once walked in burning coals and since I've believe there's nothing I can't do. Also ran a spartan race and I've been trying to go out and explore cooler things now that I have more time.

Goal oriented, I work for a healthcare startup that you might've seen in The Colbert Report, CNN or Dr Phil. I'm also an instructor on a 'learn to code from scratch' program.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to constantly learn new things and find where to apply them, figuring out a plan to reach higher.

I'm very passionate about immigration reform and social justice, and I organize a get together for expats living in the bay area, we do it twice at month in different bars of the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great listener and oftentimes provide good feedback. I'm a very skilled programmer, I do great in many video games too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my haircut probably
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read quite a lot, not as much as I would like, but I keep myself busy with Orson Welles, A Song of Ice and Fire, economy, politics, Dexter, Humberto Eco, Isaac Singer, konrad lorenz, Gabo and some latin american poets are a must for everyone.

Movies, Tarantino, French films, Aamir Khan, comedy in a sunday afternoon is fine, guy ritchie's films are awesome.

A Møøse once bit my sister.

Tv, I don't watch but series that were highly recomended to me, like breaking bad, got, house, dexter.

Music, asaf avidan, Alice Cooper, bjork, kiss, ACdc, all in the mood.

Food, pizza and coffee, tho I love this Ethiopian restaurant in telegraph, if you haven't been there I'll love to take you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nothing... idk, I'll adjust to whatever is happening.

I actually went two months without a phone last year and stopped drinking coffee cold turkey.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where did humanity went wrong, kinda, or did we go wrong or not. How can we fix this, do individuals still have power? things like that.

Why wasn't I invited to the jewish global control panel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie or having dinner with friends, bar crawling in the middle of Berkeley.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit it privately.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to make a new friend to share cool interest, or if you're new here too, we can go around and meet this place together.