Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dvo1985

29 F Garland, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a young, fun-loving, successful, intelligent individual who is interested in finding that one person who completes my life
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a physical therapist assistant who has recently accepted a permanent position in Garland, Texas (originally from MI). I'm also interested in possibly going to culinary arts school as well as one day possibly finishing my psychology degree... what can i say, i'm a perpetual student
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking and mixing drinks according to my friends (my best friend says i should open a restaurant/bar someday)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'd be interested to know the answer to this...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books are Nicholas Sparks novels as well as anything that can make me both laugh and cry; my all time favorite movie is the disney animated Sword in the Stone, i also love The Hangover; my favorite TV shows are The Amazing Race, Top Chef, Bizarre Foods with Andrew Zimmern, Man vs. Food, and anything on the food network; as far as music goes i listen to a little bit of everything but country music takes the top; favorite foods...thats a long list because i will try just about anything at least once to see if i like it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog, my glucometer, my medications, my car, my parents, my independence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with my dad and/or playing poker with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmm...ask to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in sharing your life with someone who has a lot to give