Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dvon3d

30 M Kampong Amoy Quee, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Exercise is part of my life. I am picking up on Traveling as a hobby. I love animals especially puppies. Anything more will be said over a cup of coffee......buzz me if you're interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working mostly. In my spare time, trying to expand my social circle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning, adapting and socializing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height I suppose, my charming looks.....(really?) and lastly my simplicity. (FYI, I do not consider singlet, shorts and flip flops as simplicity).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
* Books - Not a fan of story books. Most of my readings are work related materials.

* Movies: Top few will be; Transformer series, The Bourne series, The Pirates of ... Series, Fast and Furious series, Green Zone, Die-Hard 4, Hit-man.

* Shows: Top few will be; Monk, Supernatural, Wipe-out, Psych, Burn-Notice, White-Collar,Nikita.

* Music: Pop, R&B, Hip-Hop, Soft-Rock, Hard-Rock, Techno.
NOT a fan of reggae, heavy-metal,classical.

* Food: Western, Chinese, Italian, Indian, Muslim.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Clean clothes, socks and shoes.
2) Family
3) iPhone5S
4) Internet
5) Music
6) Deodorant or cologne - Depending on the occasion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work related stuff... Since I spent most of my time at work. After work, I often tend to be carefree.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After work that is. I'll be doing either one of the following:
1) watching TV
2) playing video games
3) surfing the Net
4) go for a swim
5) having a drink with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't really think of one. Or may be it's too private to state it here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You meet all of the following:
1-don't drink like a fish
2-don't smoke
3-don't MODEL ( they tend to focus too much on their looks.)
4- have basic courtesy and manners.