Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Berkeley, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:45am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bay Area native (born in SF, raised in Berkeley, school in SF, now back to Berkeley because I found an awesome studio over here and the East Bay is leeeegggittt).

I've been told I'm kind, compassionate, funny and a good conversationalist (not to toot my own horn or anything, but... toot toot mothafucka!). No, but really I'm humble and know my limitations, but I strive every day to better myself, there's always room for improvement. But I feel my best trait is being able to relate to people and make them feel comfortable around me. I'm light-hearted and goofy a take everything negative that comes at me in stride.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently quit my job that I was unhappy doing and became a full time driver for Lyft and I love it! I enjoy driving around and chatting with new people, and making my own schedule is great too. Also studying Marketing at UC Berkeley extension, so I'll be on to bigger and better things soon. But for now, I'm very very happy with what I do, and that's all you can really hope for
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im not a good singer, but somehow I'm good at impersonating peoples singing voices.
Growing a beard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ain't nobody got time for that
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Sylvan Esso, alt-J, Lityle Dragon, Butterfly Bones, Rising Appalchia, Wildlight, Hall and Oates, The Gap Band, Ginuwine, Aaliyah, Erykah Badu, D'Angelo (is that new album EVER coming out?), Outkast, Kendrick, Dej Loaf, Joao Gilberto

Movies: Most Documentaries, Children of Men, Cool Hand Luke, The Good The Bad and The Ugly, Kung Fu Hustle, O Homem Que Copiava, Gremlins 2 (NOT Gremlins 1, if you like G1 better you can GTFO). And any 90's kids sports team movies (Mighty Ducks, Little Giants, Sandlot, Rookie of the Year, etc.)

Shows: Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Wire, City of Men, Frackin' Battlestar Galactica, South Park, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Hello Ladies, Extras, Trailer Park Boys, Parks and Rec

Books: Animal Farm, Outliers, The Tipping Point, Water Wars, World War Z.

Food: Greek, Mexican, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Italian, pretty much everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Baby Sinclair.. End of list, if you don't know about it, learn about it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How badly I want an English Bulldog.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My name was going to be Xenia (pronounced zen-ya) if I was born a girl. And that's what I want to name my first daughter, whenever that happens.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have fingers and can type stuff... Even if you don't have fingers, just bash your face on the keyboard and press send.