Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dw124

27 Centreville, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5
Orientation
Gay, Asexual, Lesbian
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work at a library, which is fun but also really stressful sometimes. Not really sure what I want to do with my life yet, but I'm working on it. Mostly I would like to fall in love, adopt kids, and do the whole white picket fence thing, but that would require actually meeting girls first. :) So I here I am, giving this online thing a shot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's a very good question. You tell me, what do you notice about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now favorite TV shows include Supernatural, Buffy, Firefly, Doctor Who, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Switched at Birth, The Walking Dead.

Books: Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Coraline, Ender's Game, working on Game of Thrones but ohmigod that's a long book.

Movies: Avatar, Serenity, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Finding Nemo, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, In America, X-Men, A Knight's Tale, and so many more but I'll update again later.

Food: I'm addicted to carbs, which is a very bad thing, but so very yummy. I'm not a vegetarian, but I'm not a huge fan of certain kinds of meat. No seafood, and I pretty much stick to chicken, beef, and sometimes pork (especially bacon). Chocolate is yummy. So are gummy worms. And cheetos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my laptop doing random stuff like reading fan fiction, watching a movie, or out to eat with family or sometimes friends. I'm kinda boring like that. I'm just a homebody, I guess. Too introverted to want to go out and party after a long day at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to read to people and be read to. Usually this ends up being my cousins, and doesn't happen nearly enough, but I just like the experience of sharing a story with another person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for more friends or a potential long term relationship. I would love more friends, especially since I'm at the point where a lot of my friends are getting married, and being single gets kind of lonely. So more friends or a relationship would be awesome. I'm not really interested in short term things. Also, fair warning, I'm kinda asexual. Love kisses, cuddles, and hugs, but kinda couldn't care less about sex.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!