Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a New York native, but I've lived in Texas for the last nine years. I love learning but am glad to be done with school. I graduated from dental school last year and am now working at a dental practice in south Austin.

I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I'm great at coming up with good bar trivia team names. I love the outdoors (I still have never been kayaking though which I've meant to do for a while). Going to the gym is extremely important to me. I'm a nerd at heart.

Sometimes I secretly hope nothing is going on so I can stay in, try out a new recipe for dinner, and spend the evening binge-watching Breaking Bad (again) or watching the Yankees. case that actually means anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a dentist. I currently work mainly with children. I love what I do and wake up excited to go to work each morning which not many people can say. I couldn't imagine doing anything else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
teaching myself things. I taught myself how to make a computer and made one last year. Lately I've been teaching myself Spanish. I've been speaking it more at work instead of going through translators and am reading Goosebumps (Escalofrios) by RL Stine in Spanish between patients! I'm always looking for more challenges!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read A Game of Thrones and the rest of the series way before the TV series came out. I'll read pretty much any fiction though--Kurt Vonnegut, Haruki Murakami, Neil Gaiman, John Kennedy Toole, Terry Pratchett, China Mieville, Dan Simmons, Gene Wolfe, etc.

Off the top of my head, some of my favorite movies are The Hangover, Wet Hot American Summer, Kick-Ass, and Star Wars.

As for TV, I like Community, Orange is the New Black, The Simpsons (been watching regularly since I was probably about 5), and The Office. I wasn't a fan of how the most recent House of Cards season ended. Breaking Bad is the best show of all time. You get super-major bonus points if you've seen and enjoyed A Touch of Cloth.

Music: I'll listen to almost anything (besides country), but mostly alternative and classic rock. Red Hot Chili Peppers, Arctic Monkeys, the list goes on!

Food: Eating healthy is important to me, but my favorite is probably Thai! There's an all you can eat sushi restaurant I go to whenever I'm in NY which is amazing too. I have to find some good sushi places in Austin. Message me with some ideas!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Baseball- The Yankees!
Going to the gym- health and fitness are very important to me
My Kindle loaded up with some good books!
Sleeping in on a day when nothing is going on
Restaurants that serve breakfast 24/7
My guitar- I'm not very good but I still love it!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what kind of dog I should get. I'm not home enough to get one now so hopefully you have one!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, sometimes at someone's house, sometimes a bar. Board game or poker nights are fun. If not much is going on I'll probably be spending a more relaxing evening at home trying a new recipe for dinner and watching Netflix or reading on my Kindle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once gave someone only 4 stars on Uber. I think the Uber gods heard my complaint though because my next ride was from a Tesla!

Oh and I also used to take karate lessons. And I might still have my nunchucks somewhere in my closet! Can't be too safe, you know?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what you're doing and want in life
You're into health/fitness
You read A Game of Thrones and the other books before you heard about the TV show
You know Spanish and want to let me attempt to speak it with you!