Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dwardle3

54 M Wheeling, WV

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a respectful, responsible, hard working man looking to date a nice woman. I am divorced and have a wonderful 18 year old son. I am a 1 woman man not a playboy! If you are interested write me. Lets see where it goes from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find that special someone to spend it with...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ray Bradbury. Bond movies. The walking dead is fenom, Rush...Tom Sawyer OMG...U don't like Rush you don't like me!!! Just don't feed me beets or tomatoes...unless you want to clean up a mess...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, my family, my friends, my job, my, my, you get to pick the last two...Lol :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it feels like when you meet your soul mate???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catch a good movie, have a nice dinner, garb a few drinks, go dancing, " But you have to get me a little drunk to do that...Lol " I'm just as content spending quiet evenings at home...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out and get to know me a little better...