Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Edmond, OK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm actually not new to this site but it is definitely time for me to put a bit more effort into filling out my profile. I'm fun loving and a bit goofy. I believe that the way we defy our age is to keep our inner child alive and well. Teaching is my passion and because of that, I am also committed to being a lifelong learner. I enjoy new experiences and meeting new people. I love hearing what others are passionate about and how it defines them.

When it comes to my expectations of this site, I'm really pretty much open to whatever. At some point, I would love to find someone to settle down with. I also know that that type of relationship isn't something you just jump into. It's one that has to be built over time. So with that said, I would love to just connect with some new people and possibly meet up for laughs and great conversation.

As a side note, I am very into taking care of myself and living a healthy lifestyle. This means I try to eat healthy and exercise daily. If we don't at least have similar mindsets regarding this then its a good possibility that we won't be a good match. Now this doesn't mean that I don't splurge and eat pizza every now and then. Those meals are few and far between though and definitely delicious, lol.

I'll add more to this later but feel free to ask if you have any questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching the people who make movies and games. Yes, really...I have the coolest job ever! It's rare in this world to be able to do something you love and get paid to it. I'm pretty darn lucky.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm going to have to say either my baby blue eyes or my smile. Thank you mom and dad!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't think that anyone really reads this part. If its important feel free to ask and I'll elaborate. For now, know that I can listen to pretty much anything...with the exception of a very small number of select shows I don't watch much tv...I love "typical" guy movies...and I'm really not a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The interwebs
2. My smart phone
3. Properly poured Guinness
4. Social interaction
5. My family and friends
6. Challenges and the ability to learn from them