Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dwarmenzerk

27 Cape Coral, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I describe myself as creative because I am always trying to find a way to reinvent the wheel.

From the outside looking in, many would people say that I am extremely dedicated. This is most shown by my strong work ethic. However I continue to live by the idea that hard work now pays off later. This also carries over into my daily life. I am the person that someone calls when something is wrong or need a hand with completing a task. I am committed to my friends and family. I would do anything to help any of them.

Have you ever known someone that just cannot leave something alone; or perhaps always is tearing into things to figure out how things will work; the person who will not pay someone to work on his or her stuff. That’s me in a nutshell. If I do not know how to do something I will figure it out. Also I enjoy doing different type of mechanical things around the house, I find it very enjoyable.

I also go to the gym several times a week and cycle frequently. I love working out makes me feel a natural high.

I also ride a motorcycle. A real motorcycle and it is a whole lot of fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working hard now so that it will payoff later in life. I want to work harder now so that when I have a family I wont have to work as hard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty decent with tools and other "manly" things. I also love working on cars.

I am extremely mechanical and creative.

All aspects of computers.. web design, graphic design, programming, a+, networking...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am approachable and extremely warm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
harry potter, all movies, all music, and i love all types of food.

I really enjoy the Harry Potter series both movies and books, however the books are much better in my opinion. I do find time to read I most recently read the Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter. Surprisingly it was a really well written novel.

I enjoy and listen to a wide variety of music. The only music that I do not care for (mostly) is rap.

Movies? Oh my you should see the movies I have seen, just from Netflix. It is crazy! I love movies!

I really like Chinese food, it is my favorite. However I am finding that i really enjoy Cuban food after recently being introduced to it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
computer
iphone
internet
car
family
friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the mysteries of the world are going to unfold the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm. Not sure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find yourself captured by my wittiness