Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dwarrenlpn

57 High Point, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm at a point in my life where I am confident, secure, happy and content. I've never met a stranger and I'm not judgemental. I live a low stress life, have many friends I love. I am very undersanding, loyal and supportive. I'm looking for someone who doesn't talk about themselves all the time and cares for others. I want someone who is real, genunine and must be as beautiful on the inside as they are handsome on the outside. If this is you...you just might get a date. LOL. My friends tell me that I am a lot of fun. I love to have fun or quiet times with that special someone. I do love my life, but I am ready to meet someone that I can love again. I hope you are out there, I'm waiting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest. I love spending time with that special someone going out to dinner, to the movies or just spending time together. I love to travel to the beach, on a cruise or to nowhere. I am a professional executive but there is more to life than work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making friends. I have been told that I am a great cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my kindness and my ability to have fun and bring laughter to others. I am comfortable around a stranger or with a group of friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of movies, but hate going by myself. I like all kinds of music except opera and rap. Love trying all kinds of foods, favorite I would say is Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my family, my grandkids, my sisters, my morals, my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to start all over. Where will life take me next. I think alot about my grandkids and how much I love them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now on a Friday night I am either relaxing at home or out with friends to a nice dinner and a glass of wine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you would like to correspond and get to know more about me and tell me more about you to see if we are a possible match. I am not into games and would appreciate if you weren't either.