Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dwb2

69 M Santa Rosa, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m easy to get along with type of person. I like to laugh, , good food, travel, and meet new people . I think that I’m fairly, compassionate, creative, authentic, interesting and interested. Hobbies. My avocation, passion and sometimes income is in designing and building furniture. Somewhat related to the design of furniture is my interest in computer graphics and photography.” Fore “ what it’s worth, I would like to investigate golf.
What I’m doing with my life
Keeping it hopeful, open, happy and ahead of me.
I’m really good at
BBQing, fixing things, listening, and understanding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don’t know but a lot of people say “ Have we met before. You look very familiar.”
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My taste in music runs a wide range but most often I listen to jazz. I like jazz styles from New Orleans to Latin to smooth jazz. Depending on the mood and setting I can go for
“ Oldies” from the 60’s and 70’s, R&B, Blues, some country and through in a little Classical.
I like most cuisines. I lean toward Mediterranean, Italian, French, Japanese and good old American.
Movies, I tend to like comedies, mystery, historical and sci-fi.
The six things I could never do without
Good friends, to share good scotch, good wine, good food, dark chocolate and good times.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why do you put butter on toast if you are going to put jelly on it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to dinner with friends. Playing card and board games. In the winter, in front of the fireplace doing design of furniture
Watching a movie or recorded TV program. Listening to music.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 48–62
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating