Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dwb3469

43 Westland, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi...

I am a nice guy....and a real person.
I am hoping to meet a female who can say the same.

Age is kind of irrelevant.....as long as you are real, a good person, like to laugh....and there is a good chemistry between us, then that is what counts the most to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Each day is different. Sometimes I am routine.....sometimes I am spontaneous.

I have my normal day job, but in part of my spare time, I like to sing.

Oh and looking to hopefully meet someone who would like to enjoy some weekend getaways.....spend time together, etc.... just not here for penpals lol.

I do wonder on this online thing why is it so hard to meet someone who wants to hang out and do things. ....that is the point of being here....right? ? Lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others smile and laugh.....
I tend to almost always be smiling (hmm..maybe I am up to something? ?)

I am also really good at singing among other things.

If you would like to know more you'll have to get to know me, and let me know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile......and my blue eyes. Oh and my goofy sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Great Expectations is favorite. 1776, Lord of the Flies, To Kill a Mockingbird.

Movies......well I love comedies the most, but I also like action, thriller, sci-fi, classics (yes..like black and whites lol), etc.......um yeah, I like em all.

Alternative and rock are my favorites as far as music....but really I kind of like just about anything (from Billy Joel and INXS to Nirvana, Foo Fighters, STP, Chevelle, Breaking Benjamin, Theory of Deadman, Three Days Grace, Incubus, Deftones, Flyleaf....and most new things that come along.....so I am all over the place.....usual rule of thumb if it has a good beat or I can sing it, I like it !). I can rock it....but also like to change it up (I like some club stuff if in the mood or with right person).
My favorite band is Dishwalla (I know, I know.....Dish who ??.....great song writing check them out)

As far as food, well burgers and steak are good with me.
Also like Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, water, laughter, and you will have to get to know me for me to answer anymore....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whatever happens to be on my mind at that moment, lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No Friday is typical for me at this time...........would you like to help me with that ???
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll have to ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and are interested in getting to know each other more with the understanding that the intent is to meet and be able to do things.

I am serious about meeting someone, if we think we are a good match.
I am fine with meeting, hanging out, and getting to know each other....and see what happens from there.
Just don't want a penpal or text buddy.
The screen name signifies important numbers not perv numbers lol