Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dwhitt_1

22 M New Braunfels, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off i dont take this site very serious at all, so i will probably send you dumb chessy pick up lines cause i enjoy the reactions from yall, but anyway. I was born and raised in New Braunfels, Texas. I play soccer and many other sports. I coach special Olympics soccer. I go to the gym constantly so I believe it is important for a person to be healthy and happy with their appearance, your body is one of the only things in the world you have control of so if you cant take care of it, it shows alot about your personality. However message me if you ever want any help on fitness because id be more than happy to help anyone who would put forth the effort! I have a pretty laid back personality and am always up for trying new things or meeting new people. I am a little shy with people i first meet but once I meet and get to know people I open up pretty easily. I'm a bit redneck since I love the outdoors, my truck, and traveling, plus I believe you can fix anything with duct tape and a hammer. Thats about it if you want to know more just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a student at texas state studying psychology, hoping to get a good job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, or figuring it out on my own. I enjoy working on cars and anything mechanical.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty laid back and get along with anybody. I am really protective over my friends and family.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have too much time for books. However i do like Top Gear, breaking bad, sons of anarchy, and pretty much anything. I like country, rap, rock. My favorite food is a good steak or burger, but i like all kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, music, food, and my truck, that's about all I need in life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general, plus all the opportunity's that everyone has.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either chilling with friends, or muddin if it rained the night before ha.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you a a cool person that would be willing to have fun and hang out.