Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dwhollywood

38 Beaumont, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–89
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a easy going person...I like having fun, enjoying life and I like all kinds music if it sounds good...I'm also a outdoors person
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying motivated
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my hands on
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What did u notice? Every answer is different
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bible, River Monsters, Swamp People, 300,Troy, Gladiator....I like all kinds of music and my favorite food is lasagna
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, Walmart (lol), Chocolate and Love (a woman) third best for last....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now, killing that wasp that stung me in my back yesterday, that hurted, lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies and getting ready for work in the morning, but will change it up for a nice person
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love singing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u are willing to have some fun and laugh and relax with somebody cool and new...