Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dwiseguy

28 M Utica, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
3′ 0″ (0.91m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Often
Religion
Buddhism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is David F Wise II, named after my father. I grew up on a 33 acre hog farm in Almont Michigan. I have divorced (remarried) parents, they split when i was three. Because of this i have 10 siblings, no they arent all full blood, but i grew up with them all, so i dont decifer between half, or step. I was kinda a loaner in highschool, was in the 4-H and FFA programs in Lapeer county, dont know what they are just ask. I lived most my life with my mom, senior year i moved in with my dad. Love the outdoors, im a hunter and a fisher, also love camping. When i was a kid i wanted to be a vet, that changed to carpentry in my teen years. I worked on a construction crew loved the work, hated the sun lol, (I WAS ON THE CREW THAT BUILT ONE OF THE LOFT CONDOS IN ROYAL OAK) But our economy went to shit so i was jobless. i did a bit of looking around and found a job as a nurse aide. I LOVED IT. I work at MT Clemens Regional Hospital and recently started a new career as a health and wellness coach anything else just ask me

I am Fun, extrodinary, and romantic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a nurse aide at Mt Clemens hospital, and as a personal health and wellness coach for Herbalife.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building things, im a bit of a handy man, growing up in an older home i learned alot about home remodling which has become a major passion of mine. And I try to make ppl laugh or at least smile :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My killer smile, red hair, and sense of pride in myself, and most of all my compassion for others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
well im a big country fan but im very easy going, listen to any music, watch all kinds of movies, and my favorite food is pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MY PHONE!!, family, friends, the woods, computer, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life in general and what is the meaning of all of this
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well i wont tell it here ask and ill tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find any intrest in me, but note not into hookups