Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dwn2earth-chic

24 Lakewood, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First things first, I am not a sexter, cyber-sexer, or girl for a fling. So, if that's what you want, then move on, please, so I can get what I'm looking for on here.

I am a Colorado native but have not done all the skiing stuff yet. I am a single mother to a 5 year old boy and he is my world. I am a loan coordinator at a bank. My work ethic is very strong, I'm always trying to progress in the workplace, and I find it very important that my partner is the same way. I've been through a lot in my life so I'm very cautious of others but I'm a very good friend and girlfriend once I'm comfortable with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have mostly been focusing on my career... which led me to the decision to go for my bachelor's in business starting in February. I have a car and am working to get into a townhome or house in the next year in a good area before my son starts school. Needless to say I'm never satisfied with settling for less than the best I can accomplish.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Logic, leadership, puzzles of mostly any sort, racing video games :), actually games of most any sort due to my high level of competitiveness, and other things I'm sure I just cannot think of at the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My unique laugh and contagious smile are what I hear about the most. Then probably my attentive nature. Some people get intimidated because I hold eye contact a lot but others find it refreshing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Haven't had much time to read for pleasure lately, but the last thing I read was The Help. Pretty good...

Movies: Love suspense, drama, good comedy (not the jackass type)

Shows: Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Survivor, Big Brother, How to Get Away with Murder, Shark Tank, American Horror Story, Scorpion

Music: Hip Hop is the favorite but I enjoy all kinds

Food: Italian!!! :) I have enjoyed most cuisines except that American gets old, lol. I'm not a "meat and potatoes" kind of girl.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Holidays
Music
A job
Liquor
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want my life to turn out like in the next 10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home, having a drink and catching up on my DVR'd shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea, I don't have many "private" things about me but I'll let you know if you ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are laid back but responsible and are okay with not having your girlfriend's entire amount of free time spent with you. Also, if you like kids and do want more time spent together then be willing to hang out with my son as well.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!