Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dwnhilskr

32 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm described by many as being a laid back guy, a gentlemen, big hearted, loyal, honest and trustworthy. You can often find me outside, working on my house or thinking of a new project to do. I love to travel, I own a motorcycle, and nothing beats just jumping on it and going for a long ride with no plan in mind. I also love being by the ocean when I am on vacation. When I'm not traveling I enjoy cycling, camping, snowmobiling, going to a sporting event, hiking, horseback riding, kayaking, having a camp fire, or hanging out with family and friends. Often you will find me at a sporting event, motorcycle rally, car shows, or out and about exploring new places. I also enjoy relaxing at home and throwing in a good movie. I really enjoy spending quality time with my little niece and nephew. I work as a Police Officer and enjoy my career. It gives me great pleasure to go to work and be the one to help someone in a time of need. I am on this site because I work third shift and tends to be difficult to get out and meet quality women during my free time.

I have always enjoyed woodworking and I try to tackle new projects in my spare time.

I do enjoy a wide variety of music but most of the time I listen to country music. I love going to concerts but I do enjoy classic rock, oldies, old school hip hop and alternative.

The best thing that could happen to me off this site would be that I find my best friend. Some of the things that I would like to see in my partner would be that they are independent, good morals, a hard worker, healthy, respectful, outgoing, trustworthy, honest and enjoy's similar interests of mine.

I hope that from reading this description of myself you have a good understanding of who I am and what I look for in my future best friend. If you are interested in learning more about me I sure hope to hear from you so I can learn more about you.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living my life each day to the fullest. I'm a very happy person. Each day I strive to reach my personal goals.
I’m really good at
Trying new things and lending a hand to my friends. I'm also a pretty cool uncle to my niece and nephew. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my hard work ethic and my strive to be the best. I'm known for having a big heart and going out of my way to help others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is fearless.

Movies I'm pretty open to all movies.

Music I listen to mostly country and classic rock but like all music. I like to dance:-)

Food I'm not a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
1. Traveling
2. Sporting events
3. Being Spontaneous
4. My motorcycle
5. My family and friends
6. My career
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family and trying to reach my goals. One day I hope to own another home in Flordia.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well if I'm not working I'm hanging out with friends, family, or working around my house.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
After reading my profile you'd like to learn more about me. If we share some of the same interests, and I want a women that knows what she wants and has goals in her life. Ideally one that likes traveling, is active, easy going..