Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dxcATL

26 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
While I really detest filling this type of thing out, I guess I kind of have to...

I am a gainfully employed college graduate that does not live with his parents, has a full set of teeth, and has no deadly contagious diseases that I currently know of... Although I do have horrible allergies, so if you are a dog/cat owner don't be offended if I don't play with your precious little 'Fluffy'. I love dogs, but unfortunately I will have to wait til I get into someplace bigger than an apartment to get mine, miniature bull terrier=hypoallergenic... but also very hyper and needs a yard to run around in.

I enjoy the outdoors when I can, I like going kayaking or hiking any time I can get out of the city for a day or two; but that being said, I totally love being in the city. I've lived in Atlanta for seven years now and am pretty sure that I can navigate anywhere with one eye closed... because to do that with both eyes closed is just plain dangerous, the lack of depth perception with one closed alone is bad enough, but I would still do it just to prove a point. I have gone through phases of hanging out in each little 'district' that the city has to offer so if you're looking to find some new places to hang out I am an endless wealth of knowledge on that. I've always kind of secretly wanted to be a guide on the Jungle Cruise ride at Disney so showing someone around the city is comparable to that, except that my jokes will probably be much lamer and dry than theirs could ever be.

I'm a great conversationalist with an endless supply of interesting stories and anecdotes, I keep myself in shape through vigorous workouts multiple times a week, my BMI is in the middle of the perfection range, I can manage to be cocky without coming off as confident at all... wait, reverse that. I have a HUGE, THROBBING, JUICY... sense of humor... and I enjoy being able to make people laugh or at least put a smile on their face. And last but not least, humility... I have more humility than anyone you've ever met.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, work, work... equals no time to meet people so I figured I'd give this a try.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Navigating without electronic assistance
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Brian Greene, Hunter S. Thompson, Ernest Hemingway...

Anything and everything by Wes Anderson. Horror, comedy, and the occasional romantic comedy as well. Not that big into over the top block-buster action movies with no point besides CGI explosions...

I love Breaking Bad, The Office, Dexter, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Parks and Rec... pretty much anything that isn't a played out cop/lawyer/detective type drama

Musically I lean towards the heavier side of things, but I actually enjoy everything besides country(I'm cool with older Western-style music) and most rap(Coolio, Cypress Hill, and Beastie Boys are some of the few exceptions)

I like all types of food... really though, especially if it's spicy. I'm not a big fan of pork with the exception of bacon though, I don't know why but whatever. I love I.P.A's, the more bitter the better... And I don't tend to have much of a sweet tooth that often, if anything I'll maybe have the occasional cheesecake with a nice black cup of coffee.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Earth
Fire
Wind
Water
Heart
...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, both near and distant
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out somewhere in Buckhead
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are in or have finished college and have clearly defined goals for your future. Are ambitious, and concerned with fitness at least slightly.