Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Diamond Bar, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:53am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey People my name is Jeff and I live in Diamond Bar, Ca. I am 5"6 I have black hair and brown eyes and I go to Mt.Sac. I like to go to the mall, movies, and to clubs. My hobbies are sports, movies, and video games and going to disneyland. I am a easy going guy. I can be friends with any one but
if u hurt me then I hurt u. If u wanna see more pics of me just ask. I am the kind of person that like to go out whenever i can but I also like to stay in and watch tv, a movie, or play some video games on my xbox 360, PS3, or my wii.
I know i am not the hottest guy in the world but i hope u can look pass that and give me a chance and get to know me.
If u wanna talk hit me up on here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in school taking business management and trying to find a job
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair and how i make people laugh at stupid stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like to listen to all kinds of music. If you look at my ipod u will see everything on it and some stuff u never even heard of. I like funny movies, full metal jacket, Friday. and my favorite food is pizza and many other foods. I love the Big Bang Theory.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in that order
1. my cell phone
2. my laptop
3. Disneyland
4. my video games
5. friends
6. my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding true love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with the homies or at home on the computer talking to friends Or at disneyland or watching a Disney movie cause I have all the animated movies on my computer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am afraid of dying and losing the people I love. also i only have 75% of my hearing in my left ear and i'm allergic to cats
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I know i'm not the best looking guy on here but i just want a chance.If u like what u read it me up on here even if u just wanna b friends.