Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dy2423

24 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I always feel like an asshole when I describe myself, but I would say that I'm spontaneous, act a bit ridiculous and am philosophical on occasion. I also think that I'm witty but that might be just because I'm full of myself..

I approach life with the philosophy that 10% of life is what happens or what is done to you and 90% is how you respond.

I try to focus on experiences with other people as my main source of enjoyment, the rest (clothes, toys, stuff) is nice, but in the end it's just noise.

With three sentences that just started with "I," I definitely feel like an asshole now.

Should also mention that I grew up in Texas so forgive the y'alls, howdys and constant references to BBQ.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduate student at MIT studying Aerospace Engineering.

That takes up quite a bit of time, but when I'm not working, I'm probably either running, at the gym, biking around town, working on my car or stuffing my face at various restaurants around Boston. The priority is not being lazy, but that's not to say that I don't just sit in my bed and watch tv every now and then.

I relax by cooking or experimenting with cocktail recipes .. and with the way my research is going, I need to relax a lot.
I’m really good at
Probably not "really good" at anything.. other than eating - I have lots of experience with that
The first things people usually notice about me
My pretty distinctive voice which doesn't make sense (accent wise). Maybe my smile since that's the state of my face 90% of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I can listen to anything - but lately it's been a lot of Kygo remixes...

Books: I don't think I've had time to read a book in about 5 years but the aspiration is there..

Movies: Just like the music, it depends on the mood

Food: I will eat anything and everything from the basics like a steak to the exotic like insects or brain
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Good conversations
Something to work on/with
Mountains
Beauty (actually not that hard to find)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve myself or what to eat next. When I'm feeling philosophical, I think about the intricacies of everyday human interaction and how even the smallest thing can change someone's life.
On a typical Friday night I am
In a bar, or drinking with friends while talking on a roof or watching a movie
I've also been known to be on top of a mountain in a tent on occasion
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
once to my creative desires I submit,
Bad poetry comes to my mind
so I hope that you're quite kind,
and think this rhyme
is not a waste of your time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find me intriguing in one way or another?