Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dyceguywest

51 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
On yet another site searching for the proverbial needle in the hayfield. Would love to find a nice guy leading to dating, relationship or friendship. Out of area pen pals are ok too (ya just never know). I'm a Down to earth guy,very open-minded, with a big heart (probably too big for my own good). I'm a good conversationalist, a great listener and a loyal friend. I have a wide variety of interests from theater to sports ( I like most sports, my favorites being college basketball and football). I love to travel.

I am Nice Guy, Down To Earth, and great listener
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working and surviving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great listener. A pretty good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
HA!! I think I'm invisable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really liked "Hoosiers" and "The Trip",
I have a wide range of musical tastes. Anything but rap,hiphop and metal.
I am not a picky eater, favorites include seafood, Itailian and of course Cincinnati's famous Skyline Chili.
I dont read all that much except when traveling (I just can't sleep on airplanes). Usually it will be a mystery or drama.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family 2. Friends 3.Vacations 4. My Girls (Don't tell them they're Cats) 5. My Dreams 6. Starbucks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home doing laundry and watching a movie, resting from another work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared to death of Birds.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to talk to a nice guy, or if you found any of this at all interesting.
I will answer all messages even if I dont think we are a great match. If someone takes the time to read this and send me a message the least I can do is reply and say thanks. I feel it would be kinda rude otherwise.