Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dyingling

30 Miamisburg, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 30 and I've been through my share of relationships. Im tired of being unhappy and bored. I want to love someone unconditionally and would like that in return. I don't want to get annoyed easily by little quirks or actions. I want someone to show me what real love really is! I generally wear everything on my sleeve and give my share of commitment to a relationship. The beginning of a relationship is the most fun to me but I'd like the fun to continue. I like reassurance as much as I give it. I like my girlfriend to feel special and I believe the small things count the most. I am a quality time kind of guy and would like someone who enjoys quality time as well. I am a Christian and stand for what I believe, but Im not perfect by any means and I do not expect perfect from anyone... I am a hopeless romantic deep down inside. I'm a lil old school but not too much, chivalry isn't dead... Im all about respect; giving and receiving. I like to travel with my significant as often as possible. There's plenty more but Im sure thats enough to get someone started...Ill share my whole story with someone who I feel is worth it....

My Perfect Match: A forward thinker, someone who thinks ahead about things. A woman who can stand for herself and stand up to me when I am being a pain... Educated and Independent. Doesnt need a man, but a man would compliment her. I think a woman who has her life planned out with goals and dreams and is working towards those is very attractive. I like a woman who is respectful not only to me, friends, family, but to her self. Someone who isn't a flirt. Faithful and loyal is essential. I like someone I can spend hours upon hours talking to about anything and everything without ever growing uninterested.. Someone who can engage in conversation with not only me, but also people she doesn't know. Not too shy, fairly outgoing, but not flirty. Confident, but not arrogant at all! Im a sucker for brunettes, but crazy enough I've only dated one. I'm big on eyes/face. Naturally beautiful versus fake/make-up. I like a family lady..a woman who is close to mom and dad and gets along with siblings. I don't drink too often and I'd like the same...but it is nice to go watch a sporting event or go to a concert with someone who will enjoy a good beer with me. If you're a runner, in addition to all of the above...the deal is in the bag ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a Registered Nurse in Surgery with ICU experience. l am currently working on my BSN online at UC and plan to apply to masters programs in the next few years. I served 8 years in the United States Air Force, and I may decide to go Active Duty again and move to Germany (Dream). Eventually I see myself out west, somewhere close to the mountains to ski, but also relatively close to the beach, San Francisco is an option....I just want to get out of Ohio! I am always up for new things. I love to travel!!! Now that I have a little bit more free time, I'd like to get involved with the Special Olympics in the Dayton area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people. I love to get to know people and I can talk for hours as long as the other person is engaged in conversation as well.
Being stubborn.
Passive Aggressive at times.
Managing money.
Vacationing.
Getting speeding tickets ;(
I enjoy cooking and l love food... willing to try anything!
Running (because I love food)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and smile. Many people mention how friendly I am and easy to approach
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Obsessed with Dave Matthews Band!
Other faves: Coldplay, Lifehouse, Bon Iver, Foster the People, Mumford and Sons, RHCP, The Fray, Iron and Wine...I like a little bit of everything..those are a few favorites to get started, but I'll listen to anything for the most part!

Shows: I don't watch too much television, but when I do I really enjoy documentaries on topics I like, I enjoy Nat. Geo. and Discovery...(call me a nerd!) I watch a lot of College basketball and football when I find the time to commit to it.

Food: I eat anything! Favorites: Mexican, Italian, Vietnamese..Im a sucker for good SUSHI! I try to eat pretty healthy for the most part (organics and the like), but sometimes I get out of hand and eat junk food more times than not...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Friends
Family
Food
Bed-Sleep
Water-I drink a lot of it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything...there is always something on my mind. I am a forward thinker on a day to day basis.

The present and future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's hit or miss, but I am not too much of a bar type unless its social with a group of friends for a special occasion. I don't mind being at home or spending time with friends out and about depending on whats going on at the moment. I enjoy staying at home as much as I like to go out. Usually there is something going on on nights that I am not working or studying. Generally speaking, if I am out its grabbing food with friends or trying something new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't keep many things if anything private with someone I trust and know well enough. I am an open book and wear things on my sleeve.

I guess the fact that I am on here is something that I am a little hesitant about.

Also....I may think T. Swift's music is catchy....dont judge ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel inclined to do so. Or if something is telling you that you should ;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!