Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 M Hampton, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:25am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Politics / Government
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 34 Years old and a father of 3. I just recently PCS'd to the area and I'm looking to make some new friends! I know nothing about this place and i'm feeling pretty lost! LOL Love sports! Love watching the Steelers and the Pittsburgh Penguins! Leggo! Kik me DyingRock
What I’m doing with my life
I have a few more years until i can retire, so I intend to enjoy them here! I'll have my kids at least once a month on the weekend, some holidays and all summer!
I’m really good at
Just chilling out and having a good time! People have recently told me that I'm really good at making someone feel comfortable and i also have a nack at making people laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm, I'd have to say I think they notice my personality and the fact that I can make them laugh! If we hit it off, I can definitely make you laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch TV and have recently been getting into a lot of shows on the TLC or Discovery channel. Love the GoldRush and Jungle gold shows! I also like shows like Homeland, walking dead, the League, spartacus, big bang theory. All kinds of different stuff.
The six things I could never do without
My kids,
My Family,
My Friends,
My Laptop,
My kids,
And hopefully my new friend!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next move in life is! I am always trying to see 3 moves ahead. Sometimes it can be a fault, but I like to think that i'm just planning for future events!
On a typical Friday night I am
Idk? I'm new around here, make some suggestions! I like to go out like anyone else, but also enjoy a quiet movie on the couch with some good conversatioN!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book! You have questions ask. I don't bite! or Do I ? lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You'd like to meet a new friend! Show me the ropes about the area! I'm looking for friends first, but def open to the possibility of a relationship!