Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dylan_80

34 M Greenfield, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been called easy going and nice more than once. I'd like to think of myself as open minded and adventurous. I know enough to know that I don't know much at all. I love learning new ideas and skills and view points. I feel like I've changed and grown a lot in the last couple of years and I'm starting to become very happy with where I'm at in life. My friends and family and relationships are the most important part of my life. After that I'm interested in having fun, travelling to new locations and enjoying new experiences. Life is amazing and I'm extremely fortunate to be where I'm at.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to live it with dignity. I love learning and trying new things. I love meeting new people, going to new places and trying new things (especially if they are out of my comfort zone). I'm finishing up my college degree in the next few months. I'm excited about what will come next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, making coffee, fixing computers, internet research, biting off more than I can chew, procrastinating, getting things done (when I can no longer procrastinate).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea, they might think I'm quiet. I used to be really quiet in large groups. Now I consider myself to be almost "normal".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love Stephen King, I just finished the dark tower series. I also really liked "The soul of a new machine" by Tracy Kidder. I also like F. Scott Fitzgerald and Mark Twain.

Movies: I like all sorts of movies. Some of my favorites are The Royal Tenenbuams, Tucker and Dale Vs. Evil, Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill, Trailer Park Boys, Raising Arizona, UHF, 2001: A Space Odyssey, The Shinning, Argo.

TV: I have almost given up TV entirely. I haven't had cable in years and lately I don't even watch much online. The two shows I still watch are Deadlest Catch and Trailer Park Boys (Looking forward to the return of the series). Some of my past favorites include in this order: The wire, Deadwood, Flight of the Conchords, The Larry David Show, Breaking Bad, The Sopranos, It's Always Sunny in Philladelphia, Firefly, Battle Star Galactica.

Music: All types and I am really bad with remembering names but here are a few. Radiohead, Conor Oberst/Brighteyes, Talking Heads, Bob Marley, Sublime, Leonard Cohen, Flaming Lips, Phish, M. Ward.

Food: Indian, Seafood, Mexican, Sushi, Pasta, Pizza, pretty much anything that's good quality. I am not much of a cook, but I like trying some of my specialties are barbecue and breakfast.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Love, Coffee, Hot showers, Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present, life and the human condition.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no typical Friday night. I am up for doing anything, any night of the week.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in having a conversation over coffee or a drink or a nice meal. I'd also love to hear from anyone that wants to go out and have fun. Do you want to go for a hike or find a secret swimming hole? Do you want to go camping or dancing or to see some live music? I love doing all of those things.

In a partner, I am looking for someone who is thoughtful and compassionate and lives with dignity. I'm looking for someone with a positive attitude that likes to have fun and likes to laugh.