Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dylanbaehler

29 Portland, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in Portland for three years. I wear glasses and work as a therapist. I love cooking and baking from scratch. I enjoy a good beer, really bad (mind-numbing) television, passionate people, great conversation, pet rats, hoodies, and people who challenge the way I think. I'm also a fan of simple things like wonderful music, the rare occasion where there is thunder and lightening, and brunch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a social worker by trade with a history of counseling and working with prison populations.

When I am not working I like to be doing anything but talking about work and I usually like to do this over beer :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking vegan cupcakes and hummus and not taking myself terribly seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It used to be a lot of royal blue but these days it's prob my giant cupcake tattoo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Abbie Hoffman's books, books about the 60's, about revolution and social change. As for movies and TV, my favorite show is My So Called Life and my all time favorite movie is Clueless - everyone needs an escape from reality ;-) Now music, that is important. My favorite genre is Folk Punk. I also enjoy the singer song writer style and for (hopefully) obvious reasons will never stop loving the music of the 1960s. Food. I love to cook! I cook strictly vegan and love eating delicious meals and cooking and baking for my friends. Recently I accidentally got into the habit of paying covers for shows with cookies. True story.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Le dolce vegan
Music
the awareness that Abbie Hoffman existed
Color
Hoodies and mini skirts, they count as one :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling and camping
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a show drinking beer with friends or in watching a movie. Something to wind down from a hectic week for sure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think people read me as sarcastic when in reality I just think people are more intelligent than they actually are. I don't believe I do it on purpose but I occasionally find I am not actually being sarcastic... Logic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like witty, (dry) sarcastic ladies who love to bake, brunch, nap, and awesome company.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!