Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dylannium

21 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Undergrad medical student studying in the UK. Just caught the wanderlust bug and a looking to travel to as many places around the world as possible!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to manage student life in a foreign land, and trying to experience everything that student life has to offer.

Enjoying the freedom as a student and trying to do as many things as I can with all the free time I have!

Traveling around Europe and the UK during the holidays, and hopefully make new friends along the way!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can cook a decent stew or a good bowl of soup! It's amazing how being able to cook makes student life so much easier!

I want to be a good photographer and a good doctor as well, but I'm not there yet!

i'm amazing at procrastinating, if they had a degree in that I'd graduate with first class honors.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Paulo Coelho has really nice books, Tuesday's with Morrie is one of the best there is. (Grays anatomy as essential reading.) And any kind of short story compilation/stories about WWII Southeast Asia.

Movies: Silver Linings Playbook, Ruby Sparks, The Internship, Before Midnight trilogy, Whiplash, The Hobbit

Shows: Grey's Anatomy, The Travel Channel, Community for Ken Jeong and Friends for everything in there. Halfway through Breaking Bad, and somewhere in Suits.

Music: Kodaline's the current go-to band, otherwise, spotify always has really nice tracks. The indie sound is kinda my thing, but otherwise anything goes!

Food: Japanese, especially sushi. Any food made with love and care will always taste good (home-cooked food is always the best).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends for all the support they give.
Music to add color to life.
Internet- who that has lived with Internet can say they can live without Internet?
Food is the essence of life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future as a doctor? MSF sounds pretty cool, but I have no idea if I'm up for it.
Besides that, a lot of thought about how to make the most out of life, being a student is really fun- lots of holidays means thinking about where to go next for a holiday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping, most likely. Otherwise out for dinner and drinks.
If nothing's happening then binge watching shows or surfing the net?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i think meditation has helped with my anxiety, think.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a great sense of adventure and wanna experience what the world has to offer.
Or if you just wanna be friends, I won't bite!