Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dylansw

33 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a librarian who sold out and now I work in the corporate world. I love it but I try not to make it all I do. I tell stories, and paddle on a dragon boat team, and play poker, and read (although I find less time to do this than I would like).

I am happy to talk about almost anything with almost anyone. Some favourite topics to discuss are politics, economics, literature, movies. And if we disagree it just makes for more interesting conversation. I lived in Vancouver for a few years but had to come home because I wanted to see the sun again. I am a geek, but if you aren’t I won’t hold that against you ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard (maybe too hard, but I like what I do)
Enjoying being back in my home town after being away for a few years
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm

And maybe really good is too strong, but:
Dragon boating
Storytelling
Taking on too much and managing to get it all done
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything with Agent Pendergast, Lord of the Rings, Paradise Lost
Movies: Inception, The Dark Night, The Hangover, Serenity, Casino Royal
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Anything by Joss Whedon, MI-5
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books (and good libraries to borrow them from)
Good friends
Coffee
Netflix
Traveling
A job I enjoy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Technology, politics, books, food,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting friends, playing poker, at a pub (not a club...lets be clear on that)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have very few secrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it...I have no problem with women who make the first move.
You think we have things in common and want to find out more.
You are polyamorous, or poly-friendly

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!