dylpal
29 Westford, MA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dylpal
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm honest some say to a fault. I'm really into music and very opionated about it. I will even criticize and make fun of music I like as well as any music I write. I play guitar, drums and dabble in digital piano. I enjoy riding my dirtbike and playing baskeball game wherever whenever. Although sunday is reseved for football and the pats are not my fav twam. Oh no I know thats blasphemy right. I almost care. I also tend to watch HGTV whenever possible. I have a netflix queue thats ever growing and I'll probly never get through it.
What I’m doing with my life
i'm just working and saving up to buy a house of my own one day. If I'm lucky I will hopefully find someone to share it with and start a family. Any time I'm not at work I'm spending time with friends and family and trying to better my life the best I can.
I’m really good at
Multiple things
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my broad shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Almost all types of movies, and all types of music except not a country fan. When it comes to food I ike pizza, chicken, hambugers and fries, but dislike sushi and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Football
Music
Movies
A job
Great food
And even better company
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing basketball under the lights or at a bbq/party with my friends. Sometimes a concert or a random road trip.
You should message me if
If want to. It's that simple
More