Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dylr88

25 M Aberystwyth, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Welsh, Spanish (Okay), Tagalog (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Name's Dylan, from Wales, ...well I aint good at saying things about myself..I am half Filipino half Welsh I currently work on a farm, but still carry on as a waiter for a local restaurant part time, I enjoy travelling, experiencing new cultures meeting new people, and of course learning new languages...learning languages is something I love doing! :)
I enjoy trekking hiking and mountain biking in my spare time..and just keeping active
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Farm worker
Part time waiter at local restaurant
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
eating drinking walking running cycling playing a guitar drumming following instructions being organized learning languages learning new things ...(slowly)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
He must be human...right?
The first thing you notice about me when you see me is probably the same thing as other people usually notice about me...like Ken and Deirdre...they have two perceptions of me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like watching movies with action horror and also comedy!
I like all kinds of music except rock metal and classic.
I like Arab Chinese Filipino and Indian food and they are my favourite, also Mexican cuisines and other Latin American Food...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Is there life on other planets :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping...that's what you do on a Friday night right?
ok....I'll be serious...it depends I either work doing night shifts if I have free time I relax at home or go out with my friends
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you would like to contact me...let me read your message like :P
you just want to say hi.. :)
Just don't spam me or get me into those Nigerian or whatever love scams :)