Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dymlos3

31 M Marietta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Romanian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Добро пожаловать! (Welcome). Yeah, I speak Russian. Pretty awesome, right? Came to the the USA when I was a kid and never looked back. Hmmm...I would describe myself as pretty easy going with a hint of sarcasm (I'm Russian, its kinda in the blood); sprinkled with a little of bit of nerdy goodness, a drop of awesomeness, and a pinch of sillyness. Not serious at all!
Best adjectives used to describe me are dependable, responsible, and honest.

Wait! You want more? Sure thing... let's see. Attended UGA for degrees in Computer Science, Fine Arts, and Russian (yep, it was super easy). Totally took forever to graduate! Now I'm just planning the next big thing.

You're still here? Let me tell you more about myself. I love to travel.... a lot. Perhaps too much. But is that a bad thing? I think I've been everywhere in Western Europe, many countries in Eastern Europe, some parts of Asia, and Middle America. The only country in Africa I've been to is Lybia, but I was 3 at the time, so that really doesn't count.

I'm also a bit of an auto enthusiast. Being from Eastern Europe, its only natural....right? WRC, Formula 1, Le Mans, JGTC, and Formula Drift are my favorite racing disciplines. I personally drive a Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X GSR. Kudos if you know what that is! Just don't ask me to fix a car's engine. My next step is to move to motorcycles. Maybe in the next 6 months.

You haven't had enough? There is more info down below in my profile! Or you can just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To sum this up: Self maintenance! I have always lived my life preparing for the future without living for the "now". I've been trying to change that a bit. I have been traveling all over the world for the past couple of years. Visited Japan, Spain, and Russia recently; Brazil and Ireland in the near future. I have also picked up a set of turntables and a guitar so I can learn to play the music I enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making desserts! Tiramisu, puff pastry treats, and Nutella Cheese cake are just a sample of the things I can make. I hear I'm also pretty good at blending in with different types of people. Oh, and I'm pretty darn good at saving/managing money. Being debt free is pretty awesome!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am extremely generous and loyal. I go to great lengths to take care of my good friends and family. I would definitely take a bullet, fight a grizzly, and/or give my kidney for them. I'm also pretty spontaneous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: If I had to choose my favorite books of all time, they would be The Three Musketeers and The Count of Monte Cristo, written by Alexander Dumas.

Movies: Big sucker for action films. Anything directed by Ridley Scott, James Cameron, Zack Snyder, and Michael Bay. Some of my favorites are Terminator 2, Blade Runner, A Clockwork Orange, Dredd, Die Hard, 300, and Gladiator to list a few. A huge fan of Mel Brooks films too. Spaceballs is my favorite by far. The nerd in me likes Star Wars, Back to the Future, Tron/Tron Legacy, Shaun of the Dead, and Indiana Jones films.

Shows: Pretty much anything on USA network (Burn Notice, Psych, Royal Pains). Mythbusters, Dr. Who, Top Gear, Sherlock, Arrow, Brooklyn 99, Torchwood, The Walking Dead, and Game of Thrones are like crack that I cant live without.

Music: Classic rock for the win! Led Zeppelin, AC/DC, Pink Floyd, Metallica, Queen, The Rolling Stones, and Jimi Hendrix are pretty awesome in my book. I've been listening to a lot of electronic music as well(drum and base, happy hardcore, trance, dubstep). The list includes; Rusko, Netsky, Skrillex, Krewella, Zedd, Zomboy.

Food: Vareniki is my favorite food. Yeah that's right, I bet you've never heard of them! Google it! (Hint: Its Russian.)
I like Crepes too. My father used to make them every Sunday for the family (we called them Russian pancakes, lol). They are super awesome!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Family/Friends - Because you cant have a good time by yourself.
2.) Computer - Got to stay connected to the world.
3.) Music - Moves my life and soul.
4.) A Car - The faster the better. I love my EVO X.
5.) A Kitchen - What? I got to eat!
6.) Travel - Enriches the my mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my present and future as well how to live my life to the fullest (I love that cliché).

The thing that keeps me thinking at night is whom is mightier: black bear, polar bear, or robo bear.

Also why old people are allowed to drive past the age of 70.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have typical Friday nights. I could be working, hosting a movie night, playing video games with friends, hanging out downtown Athens/Atlanta, visiting family, at a race track, or be in another country altogether. As they say, variety is the spice of life!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why would I admit anything? Maybe of you ask nicely.....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want me to know you exist! Shoot me a message, you never know.