Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dynam42

35 M Vancouver, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in the area all of my life with a couple small exceptions for school and work, however I find there is so much I have not done. I am looking to find somebody local who is interested in exploring all that the area has to offer. Be it as friends or something more a little social adventure is good.

I am a bit of a geek, and an aspiring movie buff (which is to say I know little but I wish I knew more). I am working to better myself physically and in recent years I have taken to rock climbing. I would love to get out into the natural environment more, perhaps some great hikes or even more serious outdoor adventures. I have a good job that should be an even better career. I also have two small dogs that keep me busy and entertained.

If you are interested feel free to send me a quick message, I will be happy to answer any questions you may have.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on advancing my career and improving my life. Recently I have got myself on a better path for my own health and am seeing good progress.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy going personality and friendly positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
A Song of Ice and Fire (A Game of Thrones), Hitchhikers Guide, Enders Game, and most Sci-fi and fantasy books.

Movies:
Dr. Strangelove, Highlander, Tombstone, Pulp Fiction, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, and Sci-fi / action generally.

Shows:
Star Trek, Battlestar Galactica, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Survivor, Star Gate, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Breaking Bad

Music:
Puscifer, Cake, The Killers, and alternative/modern rock and 90's music. Anything but rap and country in most cases.

Food:
Steak, Crab, Pizza, and good beer. Sadly most don't fit my diet well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my phone, my dogs, a car, air, food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Table top gaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a lot more open then you would think looking at me. I would at least try most things and may seek to do many surprising things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a laid back, geeky, friendly guy looking for some adventure.