Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Office and Operations Manager that really wants to work with animals, take photos, and get paid for it. I do nature photography on the side, and have done a handful of weddings, too.
I laugh a LOT. I find humor in everything, and I'm quite sarcastic.
I love Austin, but want to travel and live everywhere. I take a big trip every summer, and at least two small trips over the year. If I don't get out of the city (at least on a short drive to a new park) every couple of months, I feel a little stir crazy.
I love hanging out with friends at dive bars, going to see live shows, dancing, volunteering at different places and events, going on hikes, swimming at Barton Springs.
What I’m doing with my life
Having fun, getting in shape (joined CrossFit over the summer), becoming a better photographer, saving to travel more, going to as many concerts as possible, taking different dance lessons (tap, ballet, two-step, swing), laughing at my cat's thumbs. I love finding new things to do, like recently volunteering with the Moontower Comedy Fest. It was awesome.
I’m really good at
Playing with animals, I'm like a 5 yr old around them!
Going to concerts, trivia, photography, making you laugh, being a klutz.
The first things people usually notice about me
I laugh a lot. If there is an animal around, I'm usually trying to pet it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Ha-Ha, Hunger Games trilogy, The Help, lots and lots of books. I have a big bookcase full.

Music: Can't live without music. The Black Keys, Beastie Boys, The Swell Season, Mumford & Sons, The Head and the Heart, The Avett Brothers, The Lumineers, Kopecky Family Band, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, lots of local bands, funk, honky tonk, old country, rockabilly, brass could go on and on.

TV: Seinfeld, The Big Bang Theory, Parenthood, The Voice, Homeland, Sex & the City, Chelsea Lately, The Mindy Project, Six Feet Under, Law & Order:SVU, Orange is the new Black

Movies: I LOVE scary movies, Once, Dirty Dancing, Back to the Beach, Lord of the Rings trilogy, Clue, No Country for Old Men, The Royal Tennenbaums, Superbad, Grease, The Departed, Shaun of the Dead, True Grit (the new one)

Food: all of it except cilantro, carrots, crunchy onions and celery.
The six things I could never do without
my camera
good food and cold beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling. I always have a song in my head, and an eye for a good photo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends at a dive bar on the east side, editing photos, it varies. Dancing to any type of music (funk bands are awesome). Sometimes on my couch in PJs sounds great, too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know how to ride a bike. I know, right? My dad tried to teach me when I was a kid and we both just kinda gave up. I'm slightly terrified to learn now because I have zero balance, but I really want to learn at the same time...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to laugh, and love Seinfeld and baseball.