Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:13pm
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How about you message me and we'll get to know each other over a drink instead of me selling myself in this little box
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Downtown Seattle for a locally based retailer and I'm not going to lie, I love my career, but my life isn't all about work. I have a great relationship with my family and an amazingly supportive group of friends that I could never do without. Maintaining a healthy professional and personal life is all about balance and I think I'm straddling that beam very well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
staring at my empty OkCupid profile wondering what I should write....

And opening up my fridge repeatedly as if food will magically appear each time I open it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is how funny I am, just kidding. I think it's the turquoise aura around me. And how incredibly tall and statuesque I am ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
FAVORITE THINGS: Italian food, Sushi, 90s R&B, Amelie, the smell of rain, Kiehls lip balm, my mom's cooking*, Harry Potter (books & movies), watching TV online, reading magazines on planes, Dr. Pepper/Gingerale/Bubbly water, Italian & French (especially their language), sleep, the sunset, Pride & Prejudice, and Sunday mornings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
3. Kiehls Lip Balm
4. Iced Tea
5. Pho on a rainy day (*see mom's cooking above)
6. Summertime @ Madison Beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where the unicorns are hiding. Seriously, where?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A night out on the hill with friends with a vodka tonic in hand or a low key night in with my wing man, Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I was a little bit taller, I wish I was a baller...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I tickle your fancy.