Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dza3669

37 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy go lucky guy that is nearly always positive. I Love meeting new people. I would say that my biggest asset is that I can find the humor in any situation, even when I'm broken down on the side of the freeway. I worked for many years in warehousing, and when technology took my job, I decided to learn technology for the future. I worked for a grocery distributor, that automated a majority of the product handling, and unfortunately it caused a large decrease in jobs. I took far too long deciding what to do next, although I finally figured it out, and am getting back on track!

A few things I like shooting pool, throwing darts, camping, going to the bar, BBQing, going to the beach, board games, card games, MTG, going to movies, and I would like to start traveling. There are plenty more things I enjoy however these are some of the ones that I do most often, or, want to do more of.

So I would definitely say that my most controversial trait is my sense of humor. I typically make people laugh, although I have a crude sense of humor. I don't think there is any subject that is taboo when it comes to humor. I attempt to be considerate of people if they are easily offended, although typically find out the hard way if they are.

I don't consider myself to be romantic. I am however very thoughtful when it comes to day to day things. I try to put myself in other people's shoes in as many situations as I can. I feel like it gives me a better perception of my surroundings, and the people I care about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in IT... who doesn't now a days right? So to make a short story longer. I am currently working for a national retail chain that was started, and has its' headquarters in the twin cities area. I do a variety of project work, mostly simplifying, and creating processes that are easily repeated with maximum efficiency. I'm also always looking to improve my life, either by reading, learning, or working out. I didn't always have the same outlook on life, although after too many years of just standing still, I decided it's time to take life serious, and start working towards my future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a problem solver, I typically think outside the box. I am also pretty darn good at board games, and card games!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quick wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many favorites so little time!! I have about 400 movies and I love watching new movies... even bad ones. Some faves Matrix trilogy, Bourne trilogy, Taken, Primal Fear, Batman Begins, Batman: The Dark Knight, Harry Potter, Man on Fire, Boiler Room, Mr Brooks, American Gangster, Gattica, Tron, Memento, The Following, Ink, Inside Man, Swordfish and I think that's enough for now.

Music Wu-Tang Clan, RZA, Method Man, EPMD, Eric B & Rakim, Outkast, DMX, Jay Z, VNV Nation, Apoptygma Berzerk, Covenant, Assemblage 23, Linkin Park, Korn, Rob Zombie as well as a ton more!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car, music, cell phone, computer, friends, family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Where I am today where I want to be tomorrow and how I plan to get there. 90% of my plans come to fruition.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few drinks with friends or FNM.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything you can think to ask me! I really have nothing I'm ashamed to admit or that I consider too private to talk about. If you ask me something I'll start a list!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open to new experiences and enjoy sharing your hobbies with others. If you are happy most of the time but are just looking for someone to enhance that happiness.