Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dzagata

34 M Kenosha, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as laid back. I enjoy sports, particularly football and baseball. I am originally from Seattle, so my favorite teams are the Mariners and Seahawks. I like to be active so I enjoy playing sports. I also enjoy going out to a good movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am focused on the medical field and am looking to get an Associates Degree as a Health Information Tech with certification in Medical Coding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've always been really good at art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing women notice about me are my eyes. I'm also in pretty good shape thanks to UPS.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite movies would be Tombstone, Aliens, and The Sandlot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) Women
3) Art
4) Movies
5) Sports
6) Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working because I work late at UPS.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Feel free to ask.......
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are attractive, funny, and a bit adventurous. Someone who can enjoy staying in and watching a good movie, or going out and experiencing what the city has to offer.