Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dzeigler91

23 Redmond, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see...I'm still relatively new to the area but I'm finally getting the free time to explore everything out here that Washington has to offer. I work as a bike mechanic and couldn't be happier after spending 4 years going to school for an office job, seeing as how it allows me to have more access to doing the things I love, ie biking and backpacking.

I love the outdoors, the mountains, the sounds, the air, the freedom of just wandering around, whether or not I'm actually on a trail. I've done a good chunk of the Appalachian Trail when I was still living back east and can't wait to hike the CDT and the PCT. My closet in my apartment is basically a mini REI...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the most part, I'm working, mon-friday...but come the weekend (even sometimes Friday night) I'm off in the woods for either a long day hike or an even longer overnight so I can get a sunrise hike down on Sunday morning.

Riding bikes, fixing bikes, looking at crazy old architecture or watching documentaries about such things when the mood strikes...also art...I'm doing art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really tall, but that's just merely a physical characteristic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This list could go on for a long while, you should probably just ask me...

Whats the one movie you could watch over and over again no matter how many times you've seen it??
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mountains
Backpacking
Art
Movies
Family
and probably a sixth thing...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not Washington's skies are going to be truthful about the weather or deceive me once again (usually they lie and I fall for it)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
heading out to a bar or watching a movie or tv show since i'm rarely home during the week
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any interest in being outside, not just small hikes or hanging in a park, but really, truly getting dirty in the woods, being away from technology and phones and people for extended periods of time, getting lost in the mountains, and loving every second of it...if not, we probably won't get along too well.
or

You're at all interested in getting to know me a little more...or, you know, if you feel like it

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!