Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


62 Woburn, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50-61
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:23am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Greek (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a kind, caring, professional, 62 years young ( been told I look younger) , 5-6 with light brown hair and deep blue eyes. Love the beach at sunset, long rides to new places, the Caribbean. Looking for the most beautiful (to my eyes), kind and caring, woman in the world! Is that you? Let me know and we will give the world a spin.

I love the beach, sailing (though it has been a while, raced on a J-24 and a J-105), dancing (swing, SALSA, ballroom), day trips to new places, museums of all kinds.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make to most of every day. Supportive parent to my two
children and my granddaughter. I don't litter, but do help old
people cross the street, get scared kittens out of trees, and all
those good things. I enjoy my work; it's rewarding to help my
clients solve their marketing communications problems.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My work, after 30+ years I have a good track record. I am a good friend, listening to their problems, and them mine, and helping with some decisions to improve their lives, and it helps me with mine as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my blue eyes, and how friendly I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm guilty of starting a few books and need to finish them. Some work, self-improvement books and my computer-based Spanish lessons. I listen to so many different types of music, Latin, swing, 60s-current bands, classical when the mood hits me, and blues.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next in my life and who I will spend it with...YOU?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on how busy of a work day I had, I may stay in and watch a movie, go to the movies, go to a salsa club, or out with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you when it is appropriate to do so.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interesting, funny, and are a good person and you would like to meet someone with those same qualities.